Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

::sob::
Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003 - 11:30 p.m.

There are tons of other things that I should be writing abou, and I will, but I need to vent. All I wanted tonight was to be held by him. I'm so stressed right now I can't even explain it, and I really needed to just curl up wih some one and feel cuddled. He says when I fell upset that I need to talk to him, but how can I do that if he's not there? How many times do I have to call him? How many messages do I have to leave? This is not me over reacting and wishing he could read my thoughts. This is him not being available when I really needed him. I'm sorry I'm so half assed about explaining this, but it's hard to read what you're typing when the screen keeps going blurry. I should just go to bed now.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far