Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Grumble
Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004 - 8:01 p.m.

I'm in a phenomanlly bad mood today, for absolutely no reason. I had a pretty good weekend. Saturday Julius, Avigen, Ghost and I went out to breakfast, Avigen went to work, Ghost hung out and did nothing with me and Julius for the rest of the day.

Sunday I kinda cleaned, and then Avigen came over for dinner, and stayed over. (mushieness follows, brace yourself) It was really nice having him next to me in bed, like there was the normal girlfriend/boyfriend sexy sexy stuff, which was as always, very fun, but that's not why I was so happy. I was really happy because for about an hour we were just laying there talking. Not about anything earth shattering, just that cute couple chit chat. Like dreams, and things we missed from our childhood, what marriage would be like, how nice it was to just be able to lay there together. Then when we got tired, we just fell asleep. I really do like it when Avigen stays over. I always get up early, but it's the best wake up in the world :-). I really hope Julius's father says it's okay for him to move in. I know we wouldn't sleep in the same bed every night, but I also know it would happen a lot more frequently, and I am always in such a good mood for the next day.

Monday was my aunt's birthday party, so I went and hung out with the family, my cousins continue to amaze me, they're getting so old. I can't wait to start up the role playing game with them, it's going to be interesting. I had talked to Avigen on Monday morning about him and ghost coming over later that night (after I got home from my aunts), but I was so tired that I'm actually kinda glad I didn't get ahold of them, I fell asleep in the living room for a few hours, and then went to bed early.

Today (as I was saying before I filled you in on the weekend) I almost feel like I got no sleep, and I'm just in a really rotten mood. I'm working late (well as late as possible at this job) and just have absolutely no desire to be here at all. (this entry is being started at work). Normally I'd probably call Avigen and see if he wanted to hang out today, but I don't think I'm going to, I know I'm not going to be very good company. I should clean, and work in my room, my dad brought over his staple gun so I could finish off my walls... I need to start doing that. Actually that's a good idea, I'll go off and do that as soon as I post this...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far