Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Good Night
Tuesday, Jun. 01, 2004 - 11:14 p.m.

I tried to get drunk tonight. Wait let me type that again. I tried to get drunk. At least it's unlikely that I'll ever be an alocholic. My body doesn't really let me get drunk... I started drinking at 8 and now, at ll:26, I'm less than half way into my second. Not because what I bought isn't good, I just get a feeling like I'm going to puke if I drink too fast. I've only been drunk once in my entire life... Usually I'm really okay with that, but I wanted to be drunk tonight. :-( oh well.

I'll have money to go see Harry Potter on Friday, My aunts all slipped me money yesterday when I went to my aunt's house. That is apparently what Aunts are for... that's what they all said.

I just wonder if I'll have anyone to go with on friday. I imagine that Avigen and Ghost are going, I don't know if it'll be a date thing, or a group thing. I'll just see what happens at game tomorrow (assuming we play).

I need to have a job. I really do. I'm going insane at the house. I have nothing to do all day, and nothing to do all night. I just want to rip my hair out and scream. I'm going back to bed.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far