Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I wonder
Monday, May. 31, 2004 - 9:30 p.m.

I wonder how he feels.
I wonder if he's less stressed and sleeping better.
I wonder if He regrets it, or if he feels relieved.
I wonder what it will be like on wednesday.
I wonder what it will be like in July.
I wonder if he hurts.
I wonder what he did with my ring.
I wonder what he's doing right now.
I wonder if it's okay to call him.
I wonder if we'll hang out.
I wonder if he still loves me.
I wonder what Red wanted to talk to him about.

I wonder if I'll find a job.
I wonder if I'll like it.
I wonder if I can do this.
I wonder if I can change.
I wonder if things will get better.
I wonder if I should stay here.

I wonder what I'd look like as a red head.
I wonder if Spak will do my tattoo.
I wonder how much it would cost to get a bartending licence.
I wonder how much longer my car will run.
I wonder if I can get a new one.
I wonder if it's actually possible to die of bordem.
I wonder if I'll ever actually open my own peircing shop.
I wonder if I'll die alone.
I wonder what I'll look like if I loose weight.
I wonder what style of Karate I should study.
I wonder how long I'll have to work out alone before I can start.
I wonder how much I'll loose before I like the way I look.
I wonder if Julius will laugh if he sees me working out.
I wonder if I could start a poker night once a month.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far