Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

why?
Friday, Jun. 04, 2004 - 6:46 p.m.

So I'm at a Lords of Acid concert that's in Tylo's den. I'm on the couch, with this guy that I had been talking to before the concert started. we're both stretched out on the couch, listening to the music, and talking about piercing. He is gorgous. He owns his own shop. He moves in closer and we're kissing. It's good. Real good. we break and he laughs then moves in and starts kissing me again. He thinks I'm too quiet, that I'm not enjoying it, he goes to leave, I pull him in and tell him that I am, but that you have to do more than kiss me to make me make noise, He's on top of me, grinding his hardness between my legs. He reaches for my pants, kissing my neck while I'm scratching down his back, when someone knocks on the door. I'm content to ignore it, but he stops millimeters from the zipper and whispers breathly in my ear: "it's for you"

Julius woke me up this morning to tell me that he wants to have a cookout tomorrow.

::sigh::

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far