Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

::sniff::
Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004 - 1:13 a.m.

Second entry tonight.

Here's the sucky thing about being sick: You sleep all day to try to give your body a chance to fight off the virus. You start to feel better, but by then it's late, and you should go to bed for tomorrow, but you've been sleeping all day, so you're not tired until like 5 in the morning, if you don't sleep, the virus comes back becuase you're overtired, if you do you're off your sleep cycle all the more, and so on and so forth... blah.

Talked to my aunt, she wants me, the bitchy one, and the little one to come over tomorrow, The little one is willing to pick me up, but that means I'll have to cancle game, unless Julius will be here, although that's not really fair of me to ask of him. There's also the Girlygirl factor, she's soposed to sleep over, though with her if I call she can hang out with The Blue Knight until I get back. we probaly wouldn't be there past like 8, so if Julius could be here until then, we could still have game, I'll have to talk to the litle one and Julius tomorrow to see what she has planed, and if he can do that for me...

I think I need to buy gold membership when I have the extra money, I hate not being able to update when I want to, I'm writing this at like 1 in the morning, and aparently the servers are too busy for me to do so. I don't like waiting. oh wait, I just got through. Okay I feel better.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far