Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I'd say I hate my life, but there's not even anything to hate
Sunday, Jul. 11, 2004 - 6:22 p.m.

Julius blew me off today to watch TV. We were soposed to go grocery shopping. There's no food in the house, and we're soposed to start the south beach diet this week. I talked to him on friday and he had said that he's was going to jam with spak, and then go to sombrengel's house to watch pay-per-view wrestling around two. I asked if the plans with spak fell through if we could go today. The plans fell through, and around noon we were IMing eachother and he said he'd be here in a few min. he came in at quarter past 1. So now I'm stuck in the house all day.

Aislinn IMed and wanted to get people together to play fluxx (which Julius took with him) and then couldn't think of anything else and signed off. Piskie is waiting for Spider Monkey to get his stuff from her house, Ghost is most likely with Avigen, Girlygirl will be here at some point, but I don't know when, so I'm in the house, with no money, nowhere to go, and no one to hang out with, I guess I'll just go do the dishes again, and clean the house.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far