Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Bloody entry: whoosh
Monday, Jul. 19, 2004 - 12:30 p.m.

Pro's of today:

Abyssal tonight

Con's of today:

I have to go to a career counseling seminar
I just found out that it's today.
I have cramps.
I couldn't find anyone to give me a ride, so I had to call Avigen.
Every dish in the house is dirty.
It's my turn to do them.
I can't just curl up in bed and pull the covers over my head and hide until game
Even if I could it sucks doing that alone.
I have bags under my eyes because I cried myself to sleep last night.
I don't think I have the makeup savy to hide them

Having to call Avigen isn't the worst thing in the world, I just still don't know how to act around him, it's all so confusing, and it still feels wrong to me. I miss him, and I'm pissed at him all at once. ::sigh:: I'd get into everything, but I really need to do the dishes, and Avigen should be here around 2:30 or so.

On a completely unrelated note, it's funny how some people can have something spelled out to them, and still completely miss the point. Spider Monkey read my entry from yesterday, and didn't understand what I was saying. He said that he was filling an emotional hole. I'm sure that's a side effect of what he's doing but that's not what I was talking about. ::sigh:: I wrote it all yesterday, I don't know how else to say it, just read the last entry and see if you see a difference between an emotional hole, and what I was talking about...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far