Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

entry of air
Thursday, Jul. 22, 2004 - 8:14 p.m.

I'm so dumb, I always put on sunscreen, I wear it whenever I go out. Today, my aunt picked me up and we went to watch my cousins, I totally forgot the sunscreen, and now my nose is an interesting shade of red, as are my cheeks. gah.

Today was good. I swam, and polieced my cousins. They're both boys, one is 13, the other 8. Boys are so different than girls, when I was growing up the three of us (my sisters and I) bickered, but rarly physically fought. With the two of them, every little thing results in a punch, or a pounce, my gods! It really just drives you to the point where you want to string them up in two different trees, on opposite sides of the world universe. If my first shile is a boy, I'm going to stop there, no more. He'll be an only child. I won't chance haveing two of them. I think I'd go nuts (I'm going to have a girl for my first though).

I'm so sleepy. I always get sleepy after I swim, and I spent a few hours in that pool today... I feel like going to a movie, somewhere nice and cool becasue my face is very hot. So are my sholders.

I don't like how this entry is coming out. I feel like I'm talking, but I'm not really going anywhere, like I could just type all night and not come to any conclusion, but not really say anything of value. I think I'm going to stop now I'll write more when I actually have something to say

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far