Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Fuckin' yay!!
Sunday, Jul. 25, 2004 - 2:00 a.m.

So today I went to the mall with Julius. He had to work, and I wanted to spend some of the money that I really shouldn't be spending on stupid things... I weighed myself at GNC (because I'm still too fat for my bathroom scale), and I've lost 12 lbs so far on this diet, and I still have a few days to go, so I might actually beat the avarage that the diet says you'll loose (8-13)! I was happy about it, but nothing so far has really gotten me extactic about loosing the weight, I'm starting to see differences, I wrote about the jean shorts, and this morning I put on a pair of jeans that are usually realy tight, and they fit much looser.

Ghost, Piskie, Sayter, and AnimeGirl all came over. We played Kareoke Revolution for awhile. Ghost went home and Piskie started talking about going clubbing on friday. I was talking about how I really wished my ($278) Corset still fit me, and Piskie pointed out that it probably did. I wasn't so sure, so we went up to check and IT DID!!!!. I was so happy. I was jumping up and down and screaming for a good 20 min. I'm still really really happy about it. It feels really good to have real physical proof that this is working, and I'm totally motivated to really stick to this diet now because it's really working! Yay!! I can't wait to go to manray on Friday. If you go I'll be the (still overweight) brown haired girl in the red and black corset who is most likely not dancing, but people watching in the corner... Feel free to buy me a soda and say hi!

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far