Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Bloody Entry: Wish me luck
Saturday, Aug. 14, 2004 - 2:07 a.m.

Quick update I think. I'm having My Aunt, Uncle, other Aunt, and two cousins over for diner tomorrow (well actually, it is tomorrow already) night for dinner, and then the two cousins are staying over night so that I can have them make D&D characters. That means I need to really clean house tomorrow. I should go to sleep so that I don't sleep too late and not get to clean, of course I could always clean now and sleep when I'm done, that actually almost makes sence because I hit my second wind somewhere between going to walmart and finishing the dishes...

I should go clean the kitchen and bathroom (because then I can was the floors and let them dry overnight w/o fear of people treading dirt and whatnot on them), then do the dinning room, and the soon-to-be-Avigen's room, and then the living room. Sounds like a bit of a plan doesn't it? Well it's better than sitting here writing about it I guess.

I might update again later, after I've finished...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far