Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Bloody entry: I hate being a girl...
Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2004 - 1:35 a.m.

Wow, anxiety just hit me like a tone of bricks. I hate this time of the month. I was floating all day today after talking to Joe this morning. I went to the mall with AnimeGirl, and then Piskie came over and Avigen cooked dinner, and we watched Kill Bill Vol. 2. I don�t know what happened between then and now, but I can�t stop thinking about everything that I have to fix with my life. All the money I owe, all the weight I want to loose, How I need to get a job, how I should be a better pagan, how I should be a better daughter, how little money I have, how I need a car. I feel so trapped, buried under everything that I have to do, and not sure how to start it. It�s keeping me awake right now. I almost feel like I can�t breath. I�m tempted to go for a walk, but it�s almost 2 in the morning, and I�d probably either be picked up by the cops, or killed by an imaginary mass murder or something. I could clean my room, but Julius is across the hall, and Avigen is downstairs. I don�t even feel like I can go downstairs. I feel like I want to just burry my head in the sand, but then I think that that�s what I�ve been doing my whole life, and I should just suck it up and deal, but I don�t know how, and I feel so cold, and scared and alone.

I wonder if Joe knows what he�s getting himself into.

Stupid Hormones�

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far