Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I'm so happy
Monday, Oct. 18, 2004 - 12:45 a.m.

I am in such a good mood right now; it�s been a really great couple of days�

Fuzzy called me on Tuesday, but I was in the middle of my mage game, so I couldn�t talk, but I told him I�d call him back on Wednesday. I did and he came and saved me from the zombies that had taken charge of the living room. We watched movies, and talked, and I stayed over Wednesday night. On Thursday we went to the collage to hang out, which was awesome, because I haven�t been there in forever. I saw Ortega, which was great, but unexpected. I asked Joe to be my date for Fuzzy�s Halloween party (I�ll get to that in a minute), he said yes. Later Fuzzy and I went back to his house, watched a movie with the roommates, then some debates. We started talking, and had a 3-hour conversation about everything from gay marriage, to religion, to gaming, to star trek. I ended up staying over again, and then went back to the college, and game on Friday. Then last night was the Halloween party.

Okay, now for Joe. Joe plays in the Buffy game that I play on Friday�s at the Blue knight�s house. He started playing just before summer, and I though he was cute the first time I saw him, and as I got to know him a bit I got more and more attracted to him. I would have asked him out sooner, but then the whole breakup with Avigen thing happened, and I needed time to settle all of that in my head. Then there was this whole thing where GirlyGirl was trying to convince the girl that he (Joe) liked that she should go out with him, so I didn�t want to get in the way of that. That whole thing fell through, and I�m apparently settled, because for the past few weeks I�ve been thinking more and more about him, and looking more and more forward to seeing him at game. I bounced around the idea with Snakelady and Piskie. Piskie actually came to the game the other week to check Joe out. Her comment after game was �Oh, you have to ask him out now.� So yeah, I asked him on Thursday to be my date for the party on Saturday, he said yes, but we didn�t really get to talk much then, because he had to study for a test. Friday, after game we spent like half an hour on the blue knights couch under a blanket making out. Which made me really happy. Saturday, he gave me a teddy bear, and we spent most of the party exactly like Piskie said we would. �on a couch sucking face�. I don�t even know how to describe how awesome last night was. We went from 8pm until about 10:45 the following morning. We were making out, talking, I don�t know, it was just really great. Best date I�ve ever been on� although, I think we decided that this coming Friday is going to be our first real date (we�re going to the movies).

I really really like him�

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far