Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Joe is all that is good....
Thursday, Oct. 21, 2004 - 9:56 p.m.

I don�t even know how to express how happy I am right now. Jow asked me to be his girlfriend last night. I had Julius drive me up to the college so I could surprise him (Jow, now Julius) and we could hang out for the day. I should have gotten his schedule before I went up, turns out that Wednesday is one of his busiest days of the week, between classes, work and being president of the Role playing club up there. I had asked CSA to pick me up on his way to my house for the game Avigen started on Wednesdays. I got to see him, but I think I was more of a stress on him than a surprise. Meaning that he felt torn between doing what he was supposed to do, and spending time with me. I ended up telling CSA not to get me, and I spent the night. I would have left at 5:30 if I had gone with CSA, but because I didn�t, I had from 6:00 until almost midnight alone with him. (GirlyGirl crashes in his dorm room during the week). He bought me dinner, and we talked, really talked all during dinner, and for a while in his room. During the course of the conversation I told him that he would have to ask me to be his girlfriend. A couple of hours later he did.
Things are happening fast between to two of us. It�s exciting, a little scary, but it feels right. I�m very comfortable with him, I really don�t know how to convey this in words. There are other things I could go on about. How much fun I�m having with him on a physical level, but I don�t feel like sharing that with everyone just yet. Whenever I think about the things we�ve done I get a very warm feeling inside, and I really want to hold onto that for a while longer. I want it to be just for me.

I remembered a card reading I did with snake lady awhile back (like months and months and months ago), it showed a new romantic partner entering in my life. It clicked in my head on the way to the college Wednesday that Jow is the person from the reading�

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far