Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun. 20, 2005 - 11:49

You know what? Fuck making plans... Fuck making plans with a big, rusty, acid-dipped-razor wire wrapped, dildo hooked up to a lawn mower engine right up the asshole. I had everything worked out. I was going to babysit until July 15th. That gave me enough money to pay my rent for June and July, and pay Piskie for the computer I'm buying off of her. My mom and I were going to fly out on the 16th to Venice FL to stay at my cunt of a grandmother's house while she was on a three week cruise. We were going to look at houses in Ft. Lauderdale, then we were going to come back up to MA, I was going to live with them until we move down to FL, and everything was all worked out. I made charts about what was going to happen with my money, everything.

Well Now I"m not going down to FL until the first week of August. My mom and I are staying in the time share that my grandmother has bought so that she can spend more time with us once we move down there. Then I get a call from Red and since she had to get a new car, she can't afford to pay me to babysit anymore. So all the planning that I've made is now officially useless, I still owe $175 for the rest of June, and now have to scrounge up another $600 before I leave so I can pay for July, and my computer. blah.

I'm not angry at Red, it's not her fault that her car stopped working, and that she needed to get a new one, I was really lucky that they were able to pay me to babysit as long as they did, I'm just mad that it always seams that when I make plans they end up getting screwed up. ::sigh::

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far