Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

10 boxes in 1 day....
Jun. 23, 2005 - 02:36

Choppy update, I'm sorry, I'll make up for it in the next few months, and more so when I get down to Florida, I have no doubt.

As it stands now, I'm moving out of my house at the end of this month, I'll be back with the 'rents, but still in the area. This means that I have to get all of the packing I was planning on taking my time to do in the span of one week. Before I sleep tonight, I will have packed 10 and 1/2 boxes. My closet is clean, my dresser as empty, and once I have all of the books out from under my bed the half box will be done, and everything else will be packed into boxes marked "random shit".
My life (in case you were wondering) packs up as such:
3 boxes of clothes
1 box of movies/video games
1 box of blankets
1 box of Stuffies
4, possibly 5 boxes of books
1 medium suitcase of clothes
and maybe 4 boxes of "random shit". I'll give the offical list when I'm really done.

I feel slightly pathetic knowing that If I were really pushed to do it I could pack up my entire life in one day.

blah

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far