Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I poured the excess thoughts out of my brain and all I got was this lousy entry
Jun. 30, 2005 - 23:39

Ugh. I am beat. I spent today packing, and I'm still not done. I was so proud of myself the other day when I got 10 Boxes done, but I think I got all of the easy stuff out of the way, now I'm left with all the odds and ends that I have left over. I've packed up all the clothes that I wont be using between now and the move. I packed up what I'm taking from the kitchen and the bathroom. I still have to dismantle my bed and move it out to the garage. I've managed to fill 7 more boxes I should pack up the 'puter, especially considering Red's taking me to my parents house on Sunday, and Julius is at Origins until Sunday, so I'm using his computer anyway... I still have to round up all my art, I have to call Snakelady about picking up her reptile cage, my car is gone to the land of junk. Most of what's really left to do is pick up all of the junk that I'm not taking and throw it away. I think I've changed my mind about my PlayStation. I was going to leave it here for Avigen and Julius to use until I move, but I think I'd rather have it with me so I can play it in the copious amounts of time that I am going to have while my ass is farting around hickey Freetown with it's no public transportation. I really hope Mom lets me use the car on Friday nights so I can get away under my own volition at least once a week. Red, Mary, CSA, and Neonate have offered to kart me to and from the game on Mondays, so I'll get that at the very least, and Red will take me to LARP, so I wont have to completely forsake my friends.

This entry is very random, I'm just kind of spouting what is floating to the top of my head.

I'm very excited for Piskie. She's getting ready to leave for boot camp. Tuesday she'll be on her way. I know she's going to do really well. The changes that she's made about herself in the past year are absolutely amazing, and all of them have been for the better. I'll miss not having her right here all the time, but I'll adjust. I know that we'll keep in touch, and she'll actually be pretty close when she goes to visit her dad in FL.

Ice Breakers Liquid Ice cinnamon breath mints are very addicting.

I've stated before that I have very fucked up dreams. I just wish I knew why I keep having these dreams about having a penis... Anybody got any ideas?

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far