Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Short.
Jul. 13, 2005 - 03:31

I want to go to the beach. Like Now, at 3:30 in the morning. I need to break out of this house for a bit. All I seam to want to do is sleep, Not because I'm tired, but because I'm hot, and I feel like I have nothing to do. Once a week on Friday's isn't really enough. I miss Joyia. I keep thinking about the time that she just came over here and we both took off in the middle of the night and went down to Plymouth in January or Febuary and stopped by the ocean. It was freezing and Icy, and she was upset when she came to get me, but we talked for a long time, and just drove around until like 5 in the morning.

Joyia - 2005-07-13 13:38:41
And found the Nuclear powerplant and wasted all my gas(cause I didn't care about gas then) and had a great time. WE'll do it again. I have yet to expose the boy to my late night driving habits to nowwhere.
-------------------------------

yesterday - tomorrow - 1 comments so far