Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

We're gonna be Mommies!!!!!!
Jul. 26, 2005 - 13:07

So who wants to renew my goldmembership for me? It expires within the next day or two, so brace youself for a land of little red X's...

I had a great weekend. Snakeface, Locke, Locke's GF, Pulls, and I went to the Vinyard to visit Lights. We went up on friday, and came home Sunday Night. It was really nice, we went to the beach, hit a yard sale (where I got a camera for 5 bucks), went to Light's old Elementary School to play on the playground, and really just had a lot of fun. While Lights was at work on Sunday, the five of us spent the better part of the afternoon thinking of Wereshark move titles, The Highlights of which were:

Much Ado about Wereshark
The Good The Bad, and The Wereshark
There's Something About Wereshark
A Midsummer Night's Wereshark
Charlie and the Chocolate Wereshark
Star Trek: Deep Space Wereshark
and:
Harry Potter and the Wereshark of Azkaban

We're insane, but it's okay.

I finally have a proper desk setup, I'lll probably be updating more often now. Not that I really have the much to say, but really, when has that ever stopped me?

Nate! - 2005-07-27 10:37:50
We're gonna be MOMMIES!
-------------------------------

yesterday - tomorrow - 1 comments so far