Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Bloody Entry: A pain, a spy, and a dream
Aug. 15, 2005 - 03:14

I can$B!G(Bt sleep. I had a migraine for most of today, which has completely thrown me off my sleep cycle.. I don$B!G(Bt say that because it$B!G(Bs 3 in the morning as I type this and I$B!G(Bm still awake. I say it because it$B!G(Bs 3 in the morning. I want to go to sleep, and I cant. Something in my brain is not functioning correctly at the moment. I$B!G(Bm not entirely sure that it really was a migraine today anyway. My head hurt, and I was ultra sensitive to light, but it was a very specific type of pain. One that I haven$B!G(Bt had in a long time. It was an ice pick headache, right over my left eye. I used to get these a lot when I lived at home. Avigen used to be able to get rid of them. He always said that they felt more like an attack on me. There was a creature on the back porch tonight too. It was watching me. It didn't do anything when I got up to close and lock the back door though.


It$B!G(Bs weird that these two things should crop up today though. I had a dream about Avigen last night. Out of nowhere. I dreamt that I was sitting at a table talking to Avigen$B!G(Bs girlfriend (Not Ghost, this was a just-in-the-dream thing, I don$B!G(Bt know the girl in real life, but her name was Sarah, and she was kind of a cross between Janeane Garofalo, and this girl that Avigen and I went to High School with, and was a room mate of Fuzzy$B!G(Bs while he was living in Fall River), when all of the sudden he comes up and interrupts our conversation so that he can give me a kiss and start cuddling me. I remember thinking in the dream that he was only doing it because we didn$B!G(Bt really spend a lot of time together, so he was making up for it by being cute. It wasn$B!G(Bt like he was doing anything out of the ordinary (as far as the dream went), but he was paying no attention to Sarah. I went to pull away from Avigen to finish talking to her, but she gotten up and walked over to the sofa because she was upset. I looked at Avigen and asked him if he still wanted to be going out with Sarah, and he said that he did, so I told him that he$B!G(Bd better go and talk to her. That$B!G(Bs all I remember.

Strange strange things. I haven$B!G(Bt had a dream like that since High School. I don$B!G(Bt know where it came from. Blah. I$B!G(Bm going to try to sleep now.


yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far