Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

blah blah bla-
Sept. 14, 2005 - 00:36

Blah, it's been too long, I know. I thought I would update more when I had my computer set up in some semblance of a normal way, I guess I was wrong. Oh well.

Things have been pretty crazy lately. I think I may have already said that both of the houses that Mom and I liked when we went down to FL sold. She and Dad are going back down again this coming weekend to look at a few more houses. This limbo shit sucks. We've had a bunch of people look at the house, but no one wants to buy it. I just want this to be over with. I want to go down there, go to school, and just get going on re-vamping my life... I'm trying to do little things here, but it's really hard when you're stuck in the house all day with nothing to do. I'm getting a little bit of money from my parents. In exchange I clean the house everyday so that my mom can look for a job down in FL. My only real get away is on Mondays and Fridays when I go to game, but I didn't go to game on Monday, and I think that this Friday is going to be my last game there... It's just that my dad is supposed to start his new job on October first, so we're probably going to have to rent an apartment short term, until we sell this house/buy one down there. the prospect of living in an apartment w/ my family is not a shiny happy one.

I just realized that I think I'm going to have to re do my whole "people" page. I took one of my cousins to the LARP, and he had a great time, He fits in really well with my friends. His mom is taking me to King Richards Faire as a going away present. which is pretty sweet. Okay I'm cuttting this short, because I need to go re-do my whole People page...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far