Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Just a little update so you all know I'm alive
Nov. 12, 2005 - 15:00

It's over 80 degrees here right now. I really like Florida, but I'm beginning to get a bit of cabin fever. We still only have the truck, which means that only three of us can go somewhere at a time. Mom still doesn't have a job, Neither do the Little one and I, because there isn't public transportation around here, so we can't do anything until we have cars.

I got a mattress last night, which is good, I have my bed back. My cat slept with me last night, I think he likes it because the bed is high enough that he can lay down, and still look out the window.

I'm going to New York next weekend, the bitchy one is in a play, and we're all going to go see it. I'll be there all saturday until monday. We're going to see her play on saturday night, but sunday and monday are pretty much going to be days in New York with not much to do.

Anyway, that's really all I have to update about. Not much is going on here, we're all just unpacking.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far