Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Just some stupid stuff
Nov. 15, 2005 - 23:20

I miss you guys. A lot. There�s not much to do here. Well that�s not entirely true, the little one and I have started walking to the community pool every morning, and swimming laps. Today mom took us to a mall so the little one could apply for some jobs. I�ve been calling around and filling out applications. So there�s stuff to do, just no one outside my family to do it with.

I�ve become addicted to the TV show Boston Legal. It�s on tuesday�s at 10 on ABC. The cast is what drew me in. William Shatner, Rene Auberjonois, Candace Bergen, and James Spader (who I�ve had a crush on since I saw Secretary). I need to buy Secretary, because every time I watch Boston Legal, I want to watch secretary.

I had this very strange dream where I had a crush on Jake Gyllenhaal and I wanted to say something to him about it, but I couldn�t because Maggie Gyllenhaal was playing me in the movie. I�m fucked in the head.

Hopefully soon I�ll get either more insightful, or a life so that my entries won�t be so disjointed and stupid.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far