Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Bloody entry: vacansopapurosophobia
Dec. 07, 2005 - 00:10

My dad got a new wireless router, so maybe I'll actually get to post this update, who knows.

Does anyone remember that TV show "The Nanny"? The one with Fran Dressure? I keep on having these dreams where I'm Mr. Sheffield. The whole dream takes place in his office, and it always is set up like it's actually the sitcom. There's even a laugh track. It's always almost the same scene. Ms. Fine comes into the office, and I get turned on, and am trying to hide my erection from her. inevibatily There's always a shot of my penis that makes it on camera. One thing that I notice about these dreams is that my dick is HUGE in the dreams, and completely normal. It sticks in my mind because usually when I dream about having a penis it's either really small, or malformed.

Sometimes I wonder if maybe I should seak professional help about these dreams.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far