Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Bloody entry: Lists of Me
Dec. 10, 2005 - 02:02

NINE LASTS
Last Drink: A martini last night
Last Vehicle Ride: My mom's car home from the supermarket
Last CD Played: Steven Lynch's The Craig Machine (thanks Adam!)
Last time you watched TV: I'm watching as I type this...
Last thing you ate: Four Cheese, stuffed crust pizza
Last trip: To New York two weeks ago.
Last Bubble Bath: Probably about 6 months ago
Last Time You Cried: a few hours ago
Last time you got really upset: last week
Last Hug: Last wednesday

EIGHT THINGS YOU LOVE TO DO
1. Read
2 . Laugh
3. Snuggle
4. umm... Snuggle
5. Sleep
6. Role Play
7. Cook
8. umm... Snuggle

SEVEN THINGS YOU'VE DONE TODAY
2. Watched some Fruits Basket (thanks Adam!)
3. Called to check my orientation date.
2. Talked to my cousin
2. Got the mail
3. Cooked a pizza
4. made a cake from scratch
5. made frosting from scratch
6. Put some posters under my mattress to flatten them out
7. Helped my mom decide what to wear to a christmas party tonight

SIX THINGS YOU'RE WEARING
1. black Tank Top
2. Jean Shorts
3. A bra (for the saftey of the known universe)
4. panties
5. Rings
6. Black Rubber bracelets.

FIVE HAVE YOU EVERS
Have you ever dated your best friend: yup
Have you ever been arrested: no
Have you ever skinny dipped: yup
Have you ever been on TV: Not that I'm aware of
Have you ever felt like your parents favor one sibling over another? Not really


FOUR PEOPLE YOU CAN TELL ANYTHING TO
1. Allison
2. Adam
3. Bonnie
4. Andrew

THREE CHOICES
1. eat or drink? eat. food good
2. skittles or starburst? Starburst.
3. pink or green? Green. Pink sucks

TWO THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. Get my weight under 250 lbs.
2. Have a real career

ONE THING YOU REGRET
1. My relationship with Amber.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far