Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

when chickens get a taste of your meat
November 27, 2001 - 11:03 p.m.

Argh!! ARGH!! I'm so frustrated right now... Hopefully I'm wrong, hopefuly I'm just mad at the potential...

I ended up going to work early (3 when I was working at 5) because that's when my mom could take me. On the way there julius calls and asks if I can go into work at McJewelrys for a while and help our manager, Spak, with some stuff. Fine, sure, no problem, it makes that extra two hours much better for me because I now get paid to be there... So I'm helping Spak with this that and the other, and Helping customers and all that good stuff.

(Quick interlude: I worked there last year and had a slight issue with leaving the jewelry cases open. I realize this is bad, and irresponsible on my part, and this is Spak giving me a seconed chance, and am putting an honest effort into being more attentive on that issue)

so I'm helping this one woman and she buys a ring. I thought I closed the door, but it must have shot back and the lock therefore didn't close...Spak noticed this, and pointed it out to me, I appologized and went about work, unfortunatly another lock didn't close right, and Spak noticed it. Now Spak was was very nice about it, and I apologized agian and said how I was trying to be more attentive, and how it wouldn't happen again, and he was acting very civil. Unfortunatly I have this feeling that He's going to go to Juluis and complain, and get him to talk to me. This is the point that pisses me off. It's not fair of him to do that, and I'm going to have to talk to Spak if he does do this, because it's unprofessional of him to complain to his assistant manager and have Juluis talk to me about an issue that he isn't directly connected to... grrrr... I hope I'm wrong, I'll wait til I talk to Juluis.... ::grumble:: *update* He didn't complain ::relieved sigh:: yay for over reacting!! I really didn't want to deal with that...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far