Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

he can't even hear you
December 02, 2001 - 1:56 a.m.

::whimpers, cries:: Why doesn't anything in my life go right?!?!?!?!?! I just tried to post a message that took me an hour to write and I lost it!!!! all of it!!! ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had tried to vent about Juluis and an issue that happened at work today, complete with excerpt from an online conversation that has since been deleted, and my unrequited feelings for Avigen, because between the two of those things I'm just about going insane, and then when I hit the sumbit button it all went away!! and did not get posted, so after I stoped crying from the mini emotional breakdown that followed I put up this little thing. which doesn't get my point across nearly as well, Juluis and I got in a fight in the IM, but I'm not sure he knew just how pissed I was. my brain is way to fried to even comprehend trying to re type the whole thing. This mini crash just seams to prove how worthless my life is. why do I bother? I need to find out why real soon or it may not even matter anymore.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far