Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

at least when you cry now
December 06, 2001 - 12:52 a.m.

::curls up in a little ball:: I feel so alone right now. I son't know, sometimes I get the distinct impression that my friends are just looking for an excuse to get rid of me. All of them. It was one of those days. Sometimes there's this big rift between me and avigen, like He'll be driving me home, but I really will feel like I'm in the car with some stranger, or like he's miles and miles away. I feel that way with Juluis too. or I just feel like this huge burden. ::sigh:: days like this make me wish I had never gotten up.

I have to work at 8:45 in the morning too. What's the point? I mean really. this is getting beyond the point of stupid... me go sleep now...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far