Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

wrapped around like good little roses
December 23, 2001 - 11:31 p.m.

I'm soooo tired right now. ::shrug:: oh well, I'll sleep soon, but I'll write now.

Avigen is being sweet (but a little confusing). He called me on Friday to ask if I wanted to go to dinner with him. I would have (oh gods I would have), but I was playing wheel of time with Piskie, Spider Monkey, and Juluis. I just got back from his house where a bunch of us were trying to play D&D (I think work was way to stressful for most of us to keep a level head tho). He drove me home, and we talked for a little bit. He said he was sorry for not calling me yesterday. That struck me as being really cute. I mean we had sex thursday, he called me friday, I worked from nine o'clock in the morning until 11:30 last night, and we hung out today. ::shrug:: I think he might have been tired and forgotten that he called me on friday, but that's okay, it was still sweet. It's confusing because I don't know what to think of this change in behavior. Does this mean that he wants to go out with me? calling some one on a regular baisis is relationship-esque. Is he doing it to be polite? We're good enough friends that I would hope he wouldn't do things like that because he was afraid of being rude. I don't know. I think I'm going to sit back in my little raft and go where the current takes me. At least until I find a nice sunny spot on the bank, and drop anchor.

okay sleep is slowly overtaking my body... I must obey.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far