Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

once how to tango
December 30, 2001 - 11:13 p.m.

::sigh:: I try to act like I'm not a jelous person. I hate that I am...

Avigen wants to collar Joyia. Part of me is so jelous because he shows her how he feels about her with little to no problem.

I also think that Avigen collaring her is a very bad Idea. I think that he's going to expect more than she's willing to give. Joyia is way to much of a free spirit to be collared to anyone. I don't know. I'm dieing. I've had a horrible, body wrenching cough for the past three or four days. Still no sign of a day off for a while... I need to compare schedules tomorrow. I was open to close today, I am tomorrow, and tuesday, which means I get no new year. Yay! Sucky christmas, no New Year. ::pout:: Is all this work going to be worth it in the long run?

Avigen's bringing me hot chocolte in the morning... that doesn't really stand up to the huge pile of bad stuff in my life. I want Happines. for a long long time. ::sigh::

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far