Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

God knows I've thrown away those graces
January 09, 2002 - 12:10 a.m.

Okay it's stupid survey time. also known as Imandra is bored and got one in her e-mail.

1. What time is it: 12:11 am

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate: Caitlin Mary Riley

3. Favorite Nickname: Sniff (don't ask)

4. Parents names- Michael and Kathleen

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake- 12 (it's been awhile)

6. Date that you regularly blow them out: December 25th

7. Pets: German shepard (Halley), cat (artemis), a beta fish that lives in a plant (I don't think he has a name), and an iguana that lives at my friends house until I get an apartment (his name is thor, unless I change it to buddy)

8. Height: 5'7" or 5'8" depending on your ruler

9. Eye color: Hazel

10. Hair color: brownish

11. Piercing: 6 in one ear, 16 in the other, my tounge, and soon my nipples again.

12. Tattoos: A car is more important than a tattoo... A car IS more important than a tattoo

Question 13 has been removed from this survey for the protection of your sanity...

14. Birthplace: Warwick RI

15. Hometown: East Freetown (yes that is really the name of my town)

16. Current residence: I live with my mommy!

17. Best vacation spot: my house when my parents are away for an extended period of time

19. Been toilet-papering: no

20. Been toilet-papered: I use toilet paper...so in some weird twisted way I suppose I have...

21. Loved somebody so much it made you cry: ::grumble::

22. Been in a car crash: yes

23. Croutons or Bacon Bits: yes

24. 2-door or 4-door: as long as it runs I don't care

25. Coffee or Coffee ice cream: Vanilla Chai

26. Blanket or stuffed animal: yes

27. Dumper or Dumpee: Dumper

28. Salad Dressing: not by itself

29. Color of socks: barefoot...

30. Favorite number: 23

31. Favorite movie: Dark crystal, or what dreams may come, or American Beauty, or Life is beatiful.

33. Favorite holiday: Samhain

34. Favorite food: Stuffed Veggie pizza

35. Favorite song: Forest by system of a down

36. Favorite TV show: Whose Line is it anyway (brit version before american) and Startrek: TNG

37. Toothpaste: that's that stuff you put on the toothbrush right? yeah I use it.

38. Most recently read book: The Winter child

39. Flower: ones in a garden that aren't rotting in your living room

40. Least favorite thing: the growing feeling that I will always be alone, and that no one really likes/cares about me

41. Favorite thing: curling up on a bed with someone and just laying there.

42. Fast Food Place: KFC

43. When was your last hospital stay? New Years day 2001. I had Kidney stones!!

44. What color is your bedroom: the walls are white, the rug is blue

45. Favorite color: black, silver, blood red

46. How many times did you fail your Drivers license test: I didn't

47. Best Accomplishment: having the guts to tell my parents that I wasn't going back to college

48. Where do you see yourself in 10 years: I don't

49. Who is the last person that you got e-mail from: Magenta

50. Which store would you choose to max your credit card: Torrid

51. What do you do most often when you are bored: computer, read, eat, sex, hang out with friends

52. What words or phrases do you overuse: like, meh, ARGH,

53. Name a person who inspires you: Punky

54. Bedtime: mmm I have heard of this concept, but never believed in it...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far