Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I shaved every place where you been
January 11, 2002 - 12:57 a.m.

I hate my life, I hate my life, I hate my life. Well actually I hate myself. I feel so alone. Avigen and Joyia are hanging out tomorrow. I still get that stupid pang of jelosy when I see how easy it is for him to tell her how he feels. Maybe I should take a hint and just give up. I wanted (read needed) to hang out with someone tomorrow before I go to work. Mainly because I feel totally dejected right now. Juluis doesn't want to. He'd rather sleep. That doesn't help my pitifully low self esteam right now. Althought I sopose that isn't really his fault. he doesn't know all the shit that's runing through my head right now. but part of me wonders if he'd care if he did know. ::grumble:: I'm such a pathetic person.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far