Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

on days like these gets me thinking
February 01, 2002 - 10:52 p.m.

I HATE how unbalanced I am right now. I just had a really great evening. I hung out with Avigen, we 'watched movies' and talked a little, and I've claimed him as my teddy bear bed mate for origins. I should be in a good mood.

I get home, and realize I havent' eaten since like 12, and I'm hungry. I open the fridge... Lo and behold, there are two grinders in there, and My sisters have decided to go out to friendly's for dinner after some event at the High School. So I ask if I can have one since they're obviously not going to be eating them when they get home, and what does my mother say? no. She apparently todl them she was getting them, and they know their there so I can't eat them... I don't want both, I'm just hungry, and ready made sandwiches sound pretty good to me, even my dad says that I should be able to have one, but my mother says that since I wasn't in the house when she ordered them I shouldn't get one. A sandwhich whouldn't throw me off this much, but now I feel completely unloved, and all the good I was feeling from my time with Avigen has gone completely out the window... ::sigh:: I hate my life...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far