Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

when chickens get a taste of your meat
February 01, 2002 - 12:31 a.m.

I went up to the college tonight. I almost didn't because I felt like shit all day. But then my stupid hormones kicked in and decided that I needed KFC, and since I was soposed to hang out up there anyway I figured I might as well go to the one near the college and then say hi to everyone.

I talked to people for awhile, but then a lot of people had places to go, so I was left alone with Fuzzy, who I haven't talked to in a long time. We ended up talking about how he feels about Red being pregnant. He said that if it were up to him he wouldn't have her keep it, but it's not, and He'll support her. As shady as Red may be I do think that she and Fuzzy are good together. I know there are a lot of people who were hurt by the way that they came together, and some of those pains could have been avoided by Red owning up to her responsibilities.

Red had pictures from her ultra sound today. They were pretty neat. I know Fuzzy may not want kids, but I'm really hoping that seeing his child will change his mind. I don't know if Red could handle raising a child on her own. okay I'm gonna sleep now.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far