Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

or a civilised syllabub
Monday, Feb. 18, 2002 - 12:17 a.m.

::sigh:: I have had a *very* good two days... ::gets lost in a happy cloud of contentness:: I love Avigen's room, it's got this magical sexual air that just makes everyone horney... mmm ::runs hand over sholder:: I love it when he's in moods like that...

Joyia kissed me tonight in Aislinn's driveway, it was really nice. Like the past couple of times we've hung out she's been really cuddly, but it's never gone any further than that, just holding each other, and like running nails over skin and stuff, but tonight when we hugged good night, I kissed her on the cheek (which is something that was included in the whole laying down together) and she turned it into a real kiss. She's a good kisser...So is Aislinn, I'm reminded of that, 'cause we kissed tonight too. :-) Like I said magical sexual air, orgyesque too aparently...mmmm good night...

Joyia wants me and Avigne to come visit her at her house, I'm gonna talk to bosslady about that :-) Soon...

Yesterday was good too. Hung out with Juluis, watched movies, ... , Got cooked for, went to work, got taken out to dinner, back to Juluis', slept over Aislinn's... Very good couple of days...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far