Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

she think's she's Kaiser Wilheim
Monday, Feb. 18, 2002 - 9:37 p.m.

Well I had a great two days... So much for all the happiness... I'm talking to tylo right now, she's telling me about punky, and how she's been and well, I think the actual transcript says it best:

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: have u talked to punky (I'm asssuming not cuz she doesn't talk to us)?

Imandra 2: not in a long time, why?

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: it's bad.

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: really bad

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: not just the eating thing

Imandra 2: what's going on?

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: she's lost it. She's tried to kill herself twice.

Imandra 2: what?!?

Imandra 2: when?

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: she took 23 tylenol with codine and drank a bottle of nyquil two weekends ago. Last weekend she drank abottle of vodka and tried to slit her wrists.

Imandra 2: where is she now?

Imandra 2: like is she home, or at school or what?

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: Probably at {her boyfriend's} now but she doesn't know that I know this. She made tammy promise that she wouldn't tell me. {her boyfriend} has to break up with her before this goes any further. It's sick. SHe's gone crazy....seriously.

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: i think at {her boyfriend}'s house. she goes back to mma on the 4th

Imandra 2: is she staying with her mom at all, or just with {her boyfriend}?

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: not really. Her mom never sees her except for a couple of hours a week.

Imandra 2: do you have {her boyfriend}'s number?

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: Saturday night punky broke into {her boyfriend}'s house by throwing rocks through his windows at him (asleep on his bed). When he woke up the next morning he was surrounded by rocks in his bed and punky was sleeping in his truck.

Imandra 2: oh my god...

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: No I don't have it. I used to have his cell number but I deleted it when I broke up with {my boyfriend}.

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: yeah

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: and I guess she waas screaming like someone was stabbing her to death because she couldn't be with him. She cuts herself now too.

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: She needs to be put somewhere.

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: in all seriousness

Imandra 2: when's the last time you saw her?

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: like 3 weeks ago. Tammy hung out with her Saturday night.....so did Julia.

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: Tammy and I have talked to my mom about it and we don't know what to do.

Imandra 2: would her mother have {her boyfriend}'s number?

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: {her boyfriend} needs to get out now! Last time he broke up with her though was when she drank the vodka and tried to slit her wrists.

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: yes, i'm sure she does.

Imandra 2: okay...

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: just please don't tell her that I told u. I'm not supposed to know.

Imandra 2: I won't

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: just see if she's okay and everything. she very may well tell u on her own.

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: okay, i knew you'd want to know. I don't know what to do. hey, are you off either wed or thurs nite cuz tammy's gonna be here if you wanna talk. SHe knows more and could tell u first hand.

Imandra 2: I think I'm working both those days, punky's mom is going to call {her boyfriend}'s and have punky call me...

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: cool. I don't know what to do. No one seems to be able to get through to her. SHe won't listen. SHe doesn't want a friend, she wants an accomplice

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: she's seriously gone way off the deep end. I think she's beyond anything we can do.

Imandra 2: okay I'm hanging out with her tomorrow...

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: I wanted to talk to punky's mom or to {her boyfriend} but I don't know if her mom would do any good and {her boyfriend} might tell her and that would blow the whole thing.

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: cool. that's good. hopefully it'll be okay

Imandra 2: we'll see...

Imandra 2: I won't tell her you told me...

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: ugh. I can't believe {her boyfriend} woke up with his window broken and surrounded by rocks and still is with her. Oh yeah, then there's the car chase from last weekend.

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: Forgot to tell you that one.

Imandra 2: the what?

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: I guess punky was in her car and she was following {her boyfriend} somewhere in Middleboro. They were fighting and she was driving crazy trying to catchup with him. She drove over a hill on the side of the road and cut him off in the middle of a busy intersection......

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: she got out of her car and was hanging on to {her boyfriend}'s window. cars were beeping......

Imandra 2: oh my god...

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: so {her boyfriend} got out and grabbed her by the arm and walked her back to her car. Meanwhile, people in a restaraunt saw this and called the cops. They got pulled over soon by 3 cops.

Imandra 2: what ended up happening?

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: I don't kknow how they got out of it but that's the night that {her boyfriend} broke up with her. She begged him to give her another chance and he said no. So she said fine, he went to bed and she told him that she'd let herself out. Instead, she went upstais and polished off the bottle of vodka and came back into {her boyfriend}'s room and trie dto slilt her wrists with {her boyfriend}'s fishing knife.

Imandra 2: like right in fromt of him?

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: When {her boyfriend} woke up she was crying and holding the knife in her hands bleeding all over the carpet. He screamed at her and threw a t-shirt at her to wrap around her wrist.

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: then they got back together.

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: no he was asleep

Imandra 2: and she's been cutting herself?

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: He's staying with her just cuz he's afraid of what she'll do if he doesn't and that's not right. He's wanted to break it off since this summer.

Imandra 2: ::sigh:: I'm gonna see what she'll tell me tomorrow...

LvsMusicLuv2Dnce: yes, her mother saw

two cuts on her lets that I guess were pretty bad but she didn'lt know anything else was going on so she said "what do you think that's sexy? GROW UP", which the "grow up" part was right on and that's what someone does need to tell her but I think it's too late for that.

...

So I'm gonna see what she'll fess up to tomorrow, I'm also taking that all with a grain of salt, cause Tylo is getting most of that second had, and Tammy's a few watts short of 60... so we'll see how that goes...

Juluis was, of course, a big help, I called him in the middle of that, and he was the one who suggested calling punky's mom to get the number... I was flipping out and not thinking straight and unable to come to that conclusion by myself. ::sigh::

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far