Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

and I'm writing good checks
Sunday, Apr. 14, 2002 - 1:22 a.m.

So I'm in almost New Hampshire right now. Joyia and Peppy are alseep, and I'm awake, because I still feel like shit... I don't think this entirely connected to the whole Avigen incident last night. Although I do know that it isn't helped by the fact that he didn't call me at all. I just feel very unhappy right now. I know I go through phases where I'm upset for a few days. But this is different... I am painfully upset right now, like I have this dull psuedo ache in my chest and head. It's not physical pain, it's just kinda there, and It wont go away and I have this constant feeling like I just want to burst into tears, and it sucks...

fuck does it suck....

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far