Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

got me takin it in
Sunday, Apr. 21, 2002 - 1:12 a.m.

Not to much to say at all. I'm heavily PMSing, I'm really horney, and won't physically be able to do anything about it until monday or tuesday, and won't have the oppurtunity to do anything about it until... The gods only know. ::sigh::

I worked for 8 hours today, and I'm going to work the same tomorrow. But then Aislinn and I are taking Promithius and Joyia back to almost New Hampshire, and she and I are staying there for a while I think, we bothe have monday and tuesday off, and I get to play my New Pooka character, which is really fun... I just have to work on lieing... there's a trick to playng every kith in changeling... Pooka cannot tell the entire truth, so it's hard to play that. I don't know...

The past few days I've felt unbeliavbly stupid, like my brain went on vacation and forgot to let me know before it left...

okay all done.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far