Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

and is it true that devils end up like you
Monday, Apr. 29, 2002 - 10:35 p.m.

I'm a trend setter, well, maybe it's a little more acurate to call Julius a trend setter. He's the one that got me hooked on this. I vot Aislinn hooked on it, And now piskie's got a diary, and I was talking to Avigen and he's thinking about starting one too... Maybe that'll give me a better idea about what goes through his head.

That boy makes me so happy. I just get this feeling when I'm with him. Everything feels better when It's from him, or wih him. It's actually probably a little more acurate to say that everything feels sharper when I'm around him. His kisses feel better than anyone's, his touch is more electric, his eyes are bluer... On the other end of that blade, everything that hurts hurts more. I don't think he's every been very mad directly at me, but when he's even a little mad I get more upset about it than I do with anything else. It's okay though. ::sigh:: He asked me for the link to this site, and I'll give it to him, but I do have to admit that I'm a little frightened about what he'll think. I have entries that go back before we started going out, and I don't think he knows just how much of a crush I had on him. Oh well, we'll see won't we?

****************************************

And now for Random Song Lyrics: (why? because I can)

Goodnight my angel, time to close your eyes,

And save these questions for another day.

I think I know what you've been asking me,

I think you know what I've been trying to say.

I promised I would never leave you,

Then you should always know

Wherever you may go, no matter where you are

I never will be far away.

Goodnight my angel, now it's time to sleep,

And still so many things I want to say.

Remember all the songs you sang for me,

When we went sailing on an emerald bay.

And like a boat out on the ocean,

I'm rocking you to sleep

The water's dark and deep, inside this ancient heart

You'll always be a part of me.

(Humming)

Goodnight my angel, now it's time to dream,

And dream how wonderful your life will be.

Someday your child may cry, and if you sing this lullaby,

Then in your heart there will always be a part of me.

Someday we'll all be gone

But lullabys go on and on

They never die

That's how you and I will be.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far