Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

do something safe for the picture frame
Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2002 - 11:57 p.m.

I'm *so* dumb sometimes... I locked my keys in my car today. Right before I went to yoga, and Aislinn couldn't get into the class because it filled up too soon, so I withdrew so that we could try to break in. I couldn't get it to work (I'm such a girl sometimes). Altho neither could the guy from the yoga center. He was really nice and came out to check ans see if I was okay and stuff. I called AAA and they sent a guy to get into my car, the Girl I talked too (becky) called me back to make sure that they guy had come. I am always suprised by how nice AAA people are.

Piskie and I were talking about maybe buyign belly dancing tapes and doing that... I think it'd be fun. I just know I'm going to look like an idiot, but she keeps telling me she will too... we'll see

I have a doctors appointment tomorrow... yay!! (no not really) more on that tomorrow night, no doubt. okay I need bed now...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far