Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

the way she makes you crawl
Tuesday, May. 14, 2002 - 10:41 a.m.

I belly danced with Piskie yesterday. It was neat. It's gonna be fun when we actually get good. Closed with boss lady. Thought I was opening, but I'm not, so no yoga for me tonight. But I'm closing with Piskie, so at least I won't be bored...

Went to Julius's last night, he bought a PS2, we got tricky. Zoe kicks ass. She's my girl.

I'm working until 6 tomorrow ::pout:: I hate working til 6 on wednesdays. It really blows.

I miss Avigen. ::sigh:: He's opening today, I think he gets out at four, but by the time he gets home, and gets himself combobulated, there little point in going to see him. He'll be at game tomorrow, and we both have thursday off, so once he finished whatever he has to do, maybe we can hang out...

I'm so bored right now, maybe I'll just go back to bed.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far