Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

then she says you're controlling
Wednesday, May. 15, 2002 - 12:52 a.m.

mmm salsa con queso... This stuff is evil I swear... Note to self, next time buy full sized chips, your fingers get cheesy with bite sized ones...

::puts lid back on jar::

Today was a waste of a day. I have to remember not to let myself do nothingwhen I have most of a day off...I was soposed to scan part of the store to check for new sales, and I didn't finish, I'll have to prey that I'll finish tomorrow before piggy and boss lasy come in... ::sigh::

I slept all day, went to work, got tricky at Juliu's after that, came home, and now I'm posting here...

Aislinn and Julius bought me a Mandrin chicken salsd from wendy's. Those things are soo good. She had been there for awhile, and I think she got a little sick of being tricky so she went home to take a bath. Julius and I continued getting tricky for awhile, then when we had finished a run, he stoped and got really cuddely for some reason. That boy is one of the most random people I know. he just put down the controler and cuddled up to me... so we cuddled for a little while, and then we got tricky some more, then he layed down in my lap and I got tricky by myself. Then I went home.

I think I'm gonna sleep now, I'm opening in the morning...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far