Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

then she says you don't control it
Thursday, May. 16, 2002 - 1:08 a.m.

Come the Rapture, we all shall be the same...

Our Gender, Beliefs, and Skin shall know no bias...

When we've all outgrown our infancy, and laid aside the need to hoard our wealth, When we all realize that we all deserve the same, and have taken all the steps to make it right. When no child cries over empty stomach. When no one dies from lack of water. When there are no wars, and each person is allowed to woriship unafraid. Then Shall the rapture come.

When there is the time to follow lost paths, without the fear of being hanged. When there is no worry of bombs, or war. When we stop believing that there is only one right way, and know that two things can be the same and look completely different. Then shall the rapture come.

We all shall be the same, yet somehow different, and therin let it all come shinning through.

****************************************

Umm, yeah. Avigen asked me what I thought the rapture was, and at the time I had no awnser for him. This is what came to me after he left the car... I'll have to print it out and show him tomorrow. Or maybe He'll actually read it tonight. ::shrug:: we'll see...

Game was fun tonight. Julius has been Uber clingy lately, ... , it's wierd, but nice. ::shrug:: I got a really good backrub tonight, and then Julius was running his fingers through my hair, and Avigen came over and rubbed my temples... ::melt::

I'm really tired now though so I'm going to go.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far