Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

but you know you wanna be me
Wednesday, May. 22, 2002 - 9:16 a.m.

Yesterday I had to work at 8:30 in the morning. Piggy and I went in and scanned the entire store to check for sales, that will probably change next week. ::sigh::

After that I went to Julius house to wait for Yoga at 7:30, we got tricky for awhile. then I got really tired so I stoped and watched him for awhile. FRAngel came online and told Julius that she was single, and then asked if Avigen was still with his Girlfriend (meaning me) we don't really know eachother, we've only met once or twice. that was really wierd...

After that I fell asleep...

Julius tried to wake me up to go to yoga, it took awhile, my body knew what was coming, and was therefore reluctant to let go of sleep.

We went to yoga with Aislinn. Yoga was great except for the fact that none of us got to sit together. the class fills up quick, and Aislinn was seperated from Julius by another woman, and I was in the row facing them off to the side of Julius.

After youga Julius and I went to his house, and his mother asked me why he had left the front porch light on sunday. This was apparently a sore spot with them, and it inda escalated into an almost fight... Julius was upset, so we went to his room, and watch star trek to calm down. I love that show...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far