Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

She's Your Cocaine: She's Your Cocaine
Friday, May. 24, 2002 - 10:55 p.m.

She looked like she was sleeping. like she'd just sit up and look confused in the middle of it all. I almost wish that she hadn't looked that good.

I've only ever been to two funerals... this one, and one of the teachers from my high school's. He looked terrible. his skinn was all saggy. He looked dead.

I almost (almost) wish that she hadn't looked like that. It's harder to except that she's gone. I cried, so much. I didn't think I would. but I couldn't look at her. She's gone.

I wouldn't eat anything there, not even breathmints. It didn't feel right. My poor cousin, he was so upset. So many people came...

They want me to read at the funeral tomorrow. I will, but I'm afraid that I'll cry and not be able to finish my passage.

I'm done, I can't write anymore tonight... I'm so weak right now.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far