Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I will only complicate you.
Saturday, Jun. 01, 2002 - 11:50 p.m.

I'm getting up at like 5 in the morning tomorrow... Julius's mom asked me if I would help out at her WOW breast cancer rally a few months ago. I said I would if I had the day off of work. I do so I am. I have to be at their house at 6:30 in the morning... yay!!

I wonder what kind of coffee Julius's mom drinks... Maybe I'll pick them up some on the way to his house.

I have Monday off, and now I am confronted with a few different options on how I could spend tomorrow night and that day... I could go to Avigen's and play whatever game is being run that night... I could see if Julius and Avigne want to play wheel of time on sunday since we're not playing on wednesday, I could go watch star wars at piskie's house, and decide if I want to play in that game... I could hang out with Julius, I could go home...

Monday, I could hang out with Avigen and play out the last part of my super secret mission in shadowrun... Or I could go back with Joyia on sunday night and stay at her house for awhile on monday... Oh the choices...

I sopose most of it depends on what time the rally thing is over...

I dunno. I'm just happy to have two day's off in a row without having to go to a funeral...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far