Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

flush it down.
Monday, Jul. 01, 2002 - 8:54 p.m.

You know. If my fater's side of the family was exactly like it appeared on the surface, I'd be a very happy, family oriented person.

I love my fathers side of the family alot. we have a ton of fun when we all get together, regaurdless of the situation. Even at the wake today, we were all laughing and talking. It was fun. We get that from my grandfather. My grandmothers contribution to our gene pool seams to have been gossip and suspision. everyone on that side of the family loves to talk. I always feel like I'm being judged when I'm there. "Oh, you're not in college, wellisn't your sister going to New York next semester?" everything is dismissed just a little to quickly. No one cares to get the story from the person it concerns, they'd rather ask what Uncle mark and heard from uncle chris from aunty Kathi. soo much fun. I love stuff like that.

I feel like I'm in Cairhein when I'm with these people.

What you don't understand that? Read the wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan, then you will.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far