Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

suck it down.
Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2002 - 10:54 p.m.

I'm in a rather non descript mood. Sorry, this entry is probably going to suck. I got the poland springs job, so that's a good thing. I just have to go to a drug screening.

I won't be updating for the next few days because I leave for Ohio. I'll be back on sunday though, so have faith.

Do you ever do something that's just really stupid, and then realize that a totally innocent person is going to take the fall for you and theres nothing you can do to stop it? I do. It sucks. I misread a check today, so our deposit was 3 dollars short, and it's my fault, but my manager, piggy is going to get blamed. Not fair. ::sigh::

OK I gotta go pack and then sweat myself to sleep. good night

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far