Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I can't imagine why you wouldn't
Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002 - 12:03 a.m.

In my last entry I talked about how Julius's house was infested with flies remember? Yeah, well tonight I figured out why...

Avigne called me tonight around 7:30 and asked if I wanted to go out to dinner with him, I agreed, and Julius came along. Avigne has to open at 8 tomorrow, so he wanted to sleep after dinner, so he went home. Julius made plans with Spak, and therefore I am alone in his house right now. I got really bored, and sometimes when that happens I snap over to ultra clean mode. That happened tonight, and I cleaned a good chunk of the house. Like nothing against Julius's parents, but they really don't seam to clean all that often... I doesn't really bother me, but like I said, I switched over to ultra clean mode.

There's a love seat in the house that has had the same stuff piled on top of in since a little after christmas. I decided to clean it off, it was mostly paper trash, T-shirts from Motorcycle rallies they've been too, and other stuff like gloves, and hats. I cleaned all fo that off, and noticed a black garbage bag on the floor near the side of the love seat. I picked it up to put it in the closet, and I don't know what was in the bag, but a bunch of maggots fell off of the bottom of the bag onto the floor. most looked like they were dead, but still. I'm pretty sure that's where all of the flies came from. I don't know what was in the bag, and I don't really want to It's outside now, and maggots are vaccummed up, and the whole love seat has been cleaned... I feel better. That was soo icky. things look a lot better around here now though. ::shudder::

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far