Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Learn to swim
Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2002 - 7:40 p.m.

My route ride was a lot of fun yesterday. I went around East Greenwich. I helped the guy lug bottles. My arms are *so* sore right now. The driver was funny. we talked most of the way about nothing important. He kept on signing these really cute songs. The only time it got ackwerd was when he sang this one somg that my grandmother used to sing. I just got quiet for a little while, because he really dosen't need some randome girl dumping on him about her dead grandparents. I got over it though.

I hate, hate, HATE the heat. I don't function correctly in it. I get snippy. and self loathing, and sticky...

Yesterday, it really seamed like my entire family was jumping down my throat. The bitchy one was, but I should be used to that by now. Anyway, I also wanted to hang out with Avigen, but my dad didn't want to let me borrow money for the movies. My mom did today though, so I sopose it all turned out okay. I'm just waiting for (avigen) to be finished mowing the lawn so we can go.

Oh! I got a flat tire today! just what I need, on top of everything else that's going on right now, more that will absolutely have to come out of my paycheck on friday. That whole thing is going to be gone before I know it, and then it'll be a whole two weeks before I get a new one. ::sigh:: oh well I'm trying. I'l eventually get caught up, I know I will.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far